Penteados de Ano Novo…

25 dez

Ola meninas o Post de hoje é sobre penteados, nunca fiz um Post sobre cabelo mas hoje resolvi fazer um Post bem legal e especial de

Fim de Ano…

Vamos conferir?Vem comigo!

Espero que os looks inspirem e que o cabelo escolhido por vocês para as noites especiais que vêm por aí seja um dentre esses tantos que elegi para o post de hoje 😉

para começar, que tal um penteado com tranças?
um preso ou semi preso com uma trancinha na lateral ou no topo da cabeça, fazendo uma espécie de tiara natural, dá o ar princesa
Amuu tranças, mas meu cabelo não a pra fazer! 😦
Linda essa trança transversal !
Trança um pouco bagunçada com acessório!
Super fáceis de fazer!
Trança na frente…
Trança por dentro…
outra opção é abusar dos acessórios.
tiaras, headbands, presilhas… tudo de acordo com o estilo da festa e da sua produção.
você pode escolher acessórios mais brilhosos e glamurosos ou algo mais natural.
veja as sugestões que escolhi:
quer algo bem fácil e que faz muita diferença?
abuse dos laços de fitas!
Flloress
Então foi esse o Post ate o proximo
Beijoss!
30 Respostas to “Penteados de Ano Novo…”

  1. Mitchell Kersey 12 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:56 #

    I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and actually liked you’re page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with impressive articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing your blog site.

  2. las vegas chinese restaurants 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:20 #

    fairly beneficial material, all in all I picture this is worthy of a book mark, thanks

  3. view site 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 21:32 #

    Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account and got nothing.

  4. Zelma Burgh 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 23:25 #

    You are a very smart individual!

  5. ipod repair san ramon 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:10 #

    A lot of of the remarks on this website dont make sense.

  6. success 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:40 #

    This website is really good. How was it made .

  7. Elijah Drennen 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:21 #

    We would like to thank you all over again for the beautiful ideas you gave Janet when preparing her post-graduate research and, most importantly, with regard to providing the many ideas in one blog post. In case we had known of your web page a year ago, we might have been saved the unnecessary measures we were having to take. Thanks to you.

  8. the green coffee bean extract 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:12 #

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to locate It truly beneficial & it helped me out a great deal. I’m hoping to offer something back and aid others such as you aided me.

  9. Micheal Oshea 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 9:37 #

    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated.

  10. Nasze wczasy Nad morzem 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 12:09 #

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  11. Prix Sacs Louis Vuitton 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:01 #

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What a great web site.

  12. Rose Trautmann 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:25 #

    I not to mention my guys have been digesting the nice secrets and techniques from your site then all of a sudden I had a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the website owner for them. All of the boys appeared to be absolutely passionate to read all of them and have in effect certainly been enjoying those things. Thanks for getting quite helpful and for selecting certain incredibly good useful guides most people are really needing to be aware of. My very own sincere regret for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  13. Anibal Borremans 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:27 #

    I deliberate to transmit a candid state in order to say recognition to you for all you enjoyable tips and tricks you are placing by this website. My extensive internet lookup has now been thankful with valuable truth and too techniques get above with my two friends. I d allusion we locate visitors are really endowed to exist in an outstanding position with lots of great professionals with beneficial pointers. I especially touch really privileged to possess worn your entire trap internet site and enjoy especially added breathtaking instances reading here. Show appreciation you yet again for each thing.

  14. avast 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:29 #

    Hiya. Self-same polite website!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and acquire the feeds also…I’m contented to locate several beneficial information here within the article. Thank you for sharing..

  15. Robbie Bonney 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:37 #

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  16. pozycjonowanie 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:57 #

    I have noticed that online diploma is getting preferred because obtaining your college degree online has turned into a popular option for many people. Numerous people have not really had an opportunity to attend a regular college or university but seek the raised earning possibilities and a better job that a Bachelor Degree gives. Still other individuals might have a college degree in one discipline but would like to pursue some thing they now develop an interest in.

  17. obrączki 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:45 #

    Woh I comparable your content, saved used for you to favorites!.

  18. chair mats 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 23:56 #

    Im getting a tiny problem. I cant get my reader to pick up your rss feed, Im using bing reader by the way.

  19. costa mesa ca pilates site 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:17 #

    Have you considered adding a few social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At the very least for youtube.

  20. visit site 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 5:33 #

    I have got one recommendation for your blog site. It appears like at this time there are a number of cascading stylesheet problems when launching a selection of webpages inside google chrome as well as firefox. It is operating fine in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

  21. Norman Brathwaite 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:11 #

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  22. Moje wczasy Nad morzem 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:20 #

    Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could I get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.

  23. Matthew C. Kriner 13 de março de 2013 às 1:53 #

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays..

  24. Carroll B. Merriman 22 de maio de 2013 às 16:21 #

    Hey mate, .This was an outstanding column representing such a hard focus to verbalize about. I appear mail to seeing more than a few a lot more outstanding posts like this 1. Thanks

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Las Vegas Weather - 21 de janeiro de 2013

    Wikia…

    Wika linked to this website…

  2. Bids that give - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to piddeling around online and realized…

  3. move - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Yahoo results…

    While searching Yahoo I found this page in the results and I didn’t think it fit…

  4. auto DJ software - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here today, so I just took to piddeling around online and realized…

  5. big dick gay cams - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to piddeling around on the internet and found…

  6. NFL Wholesale Jerseys - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Looking around…

    I like to browse in various places on the web, regularly I will just go to Digg and follow thru…

Deixe um comentário

