Feliz Ano Novo…

1 jan

Mais um ano, e nosso blog não completou nem 2 meses então só depois de mais alguns meses!

Então feliz ano novo para todos vcs, pra quem não sabe estou na praia em Porto Seguro e conheci várias pessoas e amigos chamados: Júlia Stocco, Isabela Fontes, Natan Dias, Bárbara,Júlia Rosa, Eduardo, Brenda, Maria, então essas pessoas que vou me lembrar pra sempre! Muita diversão, momentos alegres e muitoooo especiais!

Depois  posto algumas fotinhas da viagem…

Feliz Ano novoooooooooo!

By: Giovana M.

Big beijo!

BeFunky_Sem título

30 Respostas to “Feliz Ano Novo…”

  1. my blog 4 de janeiro de 2013 às 1:59 #

    The subsequent time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, however I really thought youd have something fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can repair in case you werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  2. Gregory Despain 12 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:45 #

    I simply want to say I am all new to weblog and truly enjoyed your website. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have good article content. Cheers for sharing your webpage.

  3. Phylicia Bieker 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:32 #

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  4. view site 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:47 #

    Cool post . Thank you for, writing on this blog man. I will message you some time. I didnt know that.

  5. chair mat 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:23 #

    This blog site is extremely good. How did you make it !?

  6. executive office desk 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:46 #

    Heya, I just hopped over to your web-site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would typically read, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something well worth reading.

  7. Les Sacs Louis Vuitton 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:49 #

    I like the helpful information you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check once more right here regularly. I’m fairly sure I?l be informed many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  8. Latonya Schomburg 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:54 #

    hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again soon..

  9. visit our site 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 5:17 #

    Cool post . Thanks for, commenting on this blog page man! Ill email you soon. I did not know that!

  10. zobacz 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:25 #

    I was fantastically tickled to find this site resting on google.I required to declare thankfulness to you with regard to this outstanding article!! I certainlyliked each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to look into pristine pack you post.

  11. obrączki 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 7:40 #

    Get Establish On Inhabitant Dealing Search, Set High in Explore Engine Results & Profit Amid New Customers. Seo Services

  12. Delmer Stanesic 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 10:27 #

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  13. ffdshow 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:23 #

    Aw, this was a really fine place of duty. In accepted wisdom I desire to enter approximating this – attractive time and authentic effort to achieve a fantastically safe piece is very rare…

  14. Cinderella Schoenborn 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:59 #

    A lot of thanks for all of your work on this website. My mum enjoys getting into research and it’s really simple to grasp why. Many of us hear all concerning the compelling ways you give efficient tactics via the web blog and therefore invigorate contribution from other people on this theme so our own child is really understanding a great deal. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You’re doing a really great job.

  15. natural green coffee bean extract 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:31 #

    Very intriguing information !Perfect just what I was looking for!

  16. Quinn Minchew 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:29 #

    Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Appreciate it!

  17. commercial chair mat 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 1:24 #

    I Will have to visit again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am taking your Feed so i can go through your blog offline. Thanks.

  18. chairmat 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:47 #

    Have you considered adding some differing opinions to the article? I think it might enhance viewers understanding.

  19. Andrew Klimek 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 9:08 #

    Hi! I’ve been reading your site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

  20. close window 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:31 #

    I love your wordpress theme, where did you get a hold of it?

  21. forum 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:52 #

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  22. sailing holiday 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 23:20 #

    The look for your weblog is a bit off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your blog. I might have to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  23. compare cheap tickets 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:44 #

    Is it alright to insert a portion of this on my blog if perhaps I publish a reference to this site?

  24. stron katalog 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:39 #

    Hardly can I believe that such faultless blogs exist.

  25. farmácia de manipulação ortomolecular 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 12:36 #

    Have you considered including some social bookmarking buttons to these blogs. At least for twitter.

  26. katalog stron 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:13 #

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  27. Eusebio Jeffrey 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:28 #

    Excellent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Farmville 2 Hack - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Tumblr article…

    I saw someone talking about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

  2. youtube subscribers - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Looking around…

    I like to look around the online world, often I will go to Stumble Upon and read and check stuff out…

  3. Manchester Auto Repair - 27 de janeiro de 2013

    Looking around…

    I like to browse around the online world, regularly I will go to Stumble Upon and follow thru…

Deixe um comentário

