Top 6º “Esmaltes favoritos”…

7 jan

Oi meninas, então o post de hoje é o primeiro post sobre esmalte “ebaaaa”, então hoje resolvi fazer um post diferente e quem me acompanha sabe que adoro fazer coisas diferentes, então nada mais e nada menos do que fazer um post sobre unhas bem legais!

Tirei algumas fotinhas dos meus Top 6º Esmaltes favoritos, então vamos conferir!

BeFunky_BeFunky_FOFO8 029

Vamos para as posições!

BeFunky_FOFO8 031

Em 1º lugar ficou: Ana Hickman-Sweet

BeFunky_FOFO8 034

Em 2º ficou: Risque-AzulCriantion

BeFunky_FOFO8 030

Em 3º ficou: Impala-Skinny

BeFunky_FOFO8 032

Em 4º ficou: Risque-Chão de estrelas

BeFunky_FOFO8 033

Em 5º ficou: Ludurana-Xangai

BeFunky_FOFO8 035

Em 6º ficou: Risque-Preto Sépia

Então meninas foi esse o Post, tomará que tenhão gostado, e o próximo Post vai ser de comprinhas ou de Unhas do Dia,(que nunca fiz, mas vou fazer ebaaa!)

Então meninas entrem la no canal do Youtube e se inscrevem lá..Nome do Canal: Giovana Maria

Esses foram os meus esmaltes favoritos e se alguém quiser mandar o seu esmalte favorito pode me enviar que  eu posto aqui no blog, então um beijão!

By: Giovana M.

images (21)

37 Respostas to “Top 6º “Esmaltes favoritos”…”

  1. Luigi Fulk 12 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:11 #

    I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogging and truly loved this web blog. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have really good posts. Bless you for revealing your blog.

  2. Frank Johnke 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:42 #

    You are a very smart person!

  3. read 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:55 #

    As soon as I initially commented I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four messages with the same comment.

  4. carpet cleaning new york 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:35 #

    Re: The person who produced the comment that this was an excellent website genuinely needs to get their brain examined.

  5. click 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:54 #

    It looks to me that this website doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I like this web site and dont want to have to skip it any time Im gone from my computer.

  6. blackboxsocialmedia.com 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:56 #

    Have you given any kind of consideration at all with converting your main blog in to German? I know a couple of translaters right here that will would help you do it for no cost if you wanna make contact with me personally.

  7. avast 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:16 #

    Fantastic commodities from you, man. Ive consider your stuff in front of and youre immediately as anyway amazing. I have what youve got right now, love what youre stating and the way you articulate it. You compose it entertaining and you unchanging at this moment run to avoid be it clever. I cant remain to get by means of added from you. With the purpose of is really an incredible weblog.

  8. tie dye t shirts 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:15 #

    Is it fine to place part of this in my personal web site if perhaps I submit a reference point to this web page?

  9. self defense dvds 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 9:53 #

    If you could email me with some hints about how you made this blog site look like this , I would appreciate it!

  10. obrączki 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 10:17 #

    A cumbersome show gratitude you for your post.Much merit again. Great.

  11. Stewart Simo 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:38 #

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely spectacular opportunity to read in detail from here. It is always so cool and as well , stuffed with a great time for me personally and my office co-workers to search your blog particularly three times in 7 days to read through the new items you have got. And definitely, I’m actually happy with all the fabulous opinions you serve. Some two tips on this page are rather the most impressive we’ve had.

  12. Nasze wczasy Nad morzem 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:22 #

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thanks However I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss downside? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  13. green coffee beans and weight loss 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:07 #

    Hey there guys, newbie here. I’ve lurked about here for a bit whilst and thought I’d take part in! Looks like you’ve got quite a good place here

  14. nagrywaj z nero 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:14 #

    Really amazed! All is relatively, self-same evident, candid is truly a description of the problem. It offers the information. I pet to discern you that I coupled with your site with a dofollow back relations so visitors may come to see your locate. It is really all vastly a pristine comer to me and this article correctly opened my own eyes, and I reckon that since I advance reading your blog, others will too. You can find the link to your web situate here:

  15. Local Search Marketing Orange County 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:39 #

    wonderful points altogether, you simply received a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any sure?

  16. Benedict Charnoski 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:00 #

    Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Cheers!

  17. filmy erotyczne 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:02 #

    I truly wanted to construct a small message in order to say thanks to you for some of the marvelous pointers you are placing here. My particularly long internet investigation has finally been honored with reliable suggestions to write about with my relatives. I would state that that we visitors actually are extremely endowed to live in a fine community with many brilliant individuals with great things. I feel quite lucky to have used the website and look forward to so many more fun moments reading here. Thank you again for everything.

  18. pozycjonowanie 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:59 #

    Only wanna comment that you have a very nice internet site , I like the design and style it really stands out.

  19. Marco Woodbury 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:30 #

    After study a number of of the blog posts in your website now, and I really like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site listing and will probably be checking again soon. Pls check out my site as effectively and let me know what you think.

  20. cheap dishwashers 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 5:26 #

    Wow, pleasant YouTube video about how to establish virtual directory, I completely got it. Thanks keep it up.

  21. chairmats 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:19 #

    Can you email me with some hints on how you made this website look this awesome, I would be thankful.

  22. home page 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:11 #

    Im getting a javascript error, is anyone else?

  23. katalogi sinooke 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:20 #

    I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  24. Winston Shadfar 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:54 #

    Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

  25. do you agree 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:13 #

    A Closer Inspection At Required Information internet marketing for legal professionals

  26. team 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:49 #

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not functioning today. I tried including it to my Google reader account and got absolutely nothing.

  27. Jamal Apostal 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:49 #

    Hello.This article was extremely motivating, particularly since I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last Wednesday.

  28. http://fractonimbus.slask.pl 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 21:10 #

    Awesome. Keep writing.

  29. official link 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:12 #

    Re: The person who produced the statement that this was an excellent site actually needs to get their brain reviewed.

  30. FinkelAnzalone202 - SecUbuntu 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:36 #

    Hey, I just hopped over to your webpage thru StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally read, but I enjoyed your views none the less. Thank you for creating something worthy of browsing.

  31. certificate authentication process 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 12:12 #

    Just discovered this site through Yahoo, what a way to brighten up my day!

  32. Gaston Pacifico 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:28 #

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  33. Stanton Erchul 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:01 #

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Many thanks

  34. save on 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:12 #

    Weird , your site shows up with a dark hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web-site?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Camarillo air conditioning - 21 de janeiro de 2013

    Wikia…

    Wika linked to this website…

  2. Asian dating website - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Informative and precise…

    Its difficult to find informative and accurate info but here I noted…

  3. http://www.bluesoft.pt - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Tumblr article…

    I saw a writer talking about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

Deixe um comentário

