Unha do Dia: Azul Crination-Risque

8 jan

Então meninas o Post de hoje é também sobre unhas, hoje é sobre esmaltes, mas só um esmalte que hoje vai ter no Post o “Esmalte do Dia e unha do dia!”…

Então vamos conferir?Vem comigo!

BeFunky_FOFO8 028

Então meninas eu resolvi pintar minhas unhas ontem e claro pintei com um dos meus esmaltes favoritos e eu ia passar glitter encima mas não sei estou em duvida então se alguém quiser da opinião, to aceitando! kkkk

BeFunky_CrossProcess_1

O nome do esmalte é Azul Crination-Risque, adoro os esmaltes da risque mas ultimamente estou preferindo da Impala, pois as cores estão melhor, só essa coleção da Isabele Fontana da Risque que amei, acho que tenho quase todos da coleção!!

FOFO8 026

É esse o esmalte, que eu amoo de paixão da coleção Isabele Fontana – Azul Crination, e se comprarem esse esmalte acho que não vão se arrepender, pois além dele ser metalizado, voc\~e pode estar colocando outros esmaltes em sima como glitter, estrelinhas entre outros..

FOFO8 027 ]

Aqui fica a dica do esmalte tomará que vocês tenhão gostado do novo post que fiz, mesmo assim obrigada pela atenção…

By: Giovana Maria

Caso queiram me enviar alguma mensagem o email é: giovana602@hotmail.com

1166227hhvnjrjrw8

31 Respostas to “Unha do Dia: Azul Crination-Risque”

  1. lista de email 9 de janeiro de 2013 às 9:48 #

    awesome post for read…i hope everyone enjoy. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. Tyson F. Gautreaux 12 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:43 #

    I simply want to say I am very new to blogs and seriously enjoyed you’re website. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually have incredible well written articles. Regards for sharing with us your web-site.

  3. Sebastian Kalafarski 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 16:01 #

    Good post. I be taught one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It’ll at all times be stimulating to learn content material from different writers and practice somewhat something from their store. I’d desire to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Clayton Stremming 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:11 #

    If you desire to improve your knowledge just keep visiting this site and be updated with the latest gossip posted here.

  5. cardio kickboxing 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:10 #

    After study a few of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web site as nicely and let me know what you think.

  6. insurance rate 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 7:50 #

    Odd , this page shows up with a black color to it, what color is the primary color on your webpage?

  7. Hai Fernholz 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:16 #

    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  8. Naida Flecha 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 5:25 #

    you could have an amazing weblog acceptably here! would you comparable to compose some call posts by my blog?

  9. green coffee and weight loss 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:24 #

    As I web internet site possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard function. You ought to keep it up forever! Very best of luck.

  10. Marylou Bryer 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 10:55 #

    It’s arduous to seek out knowledgeable people on this topic, however you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks

  11. Benjamin Chesler 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:59 #

    Hey there I am so excited I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  12. avast download 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 16:19 #

    Hi, I solve have faith in this is an outstanding net locate. I stumbledupon it I will re-examine in spite of that over because i have bookmarked it. Riches and freedom is the furthermost sense to change, might you live creamy and maintain to guide others.

  13. emule 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:28 #

    I have seen progression in each post. Your newer posts are just wonderful when compared with you previously. File up the sunny work!

  14. Adalberto Loshek 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:05 #

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  15. atlanta seo company 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:36 #

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  16. Nike Sneakers For Women 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 7:26 #

    One more thing is that when searching for a good on-line electronics shop, look for web stores that are regularly updated, preserving up-to-date with the most current products, the perfect deals, and helpful information on services. This will make certain you are getting through a shop that really stays atop the competition and provide you what you should need to make educated, well-informed electronics acquisitions. Thanks for the vital tips I have really learned through your blog.

  17. chiropractic care 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:00 #

    If you dont mind, where do you host your weblog? I am searching for a good host and your weblog seams to be extremely fast and up all the time

  18. Stephen Heatherton 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:43 #

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  19. link 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 16:08 #

    Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed isnt working today. I tried including it to my Yahoo reader account and got absolutely nothing.

  20. home page 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 17:48 #

    How come you do not have your site viewable in mobile format? cant view anything in my netbook.

  21. Andres Nerenberg 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:36 #

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Many thanks

  22. maytag dishwasher leaking 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 21:08 #

    A number of users are keen to watch funny video clips, except I like to watch terrible movies on YouTube.

  23. business law attorney dallas 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 2:19 #

    This website is very good. How was it made !

  24. mohw aimbot 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:25 #

    Jesus Christ there is a great deal of spammy feedback on this site. Have you ever believed about trying to remove them or putting in a tool?

  25. more followers on twitter 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:37 #

    Cool post . Thanks for, commenting on this blog page man! I will message you again! I didnt realise that!

  26. Maxwell Haptonstall 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:28 #

    You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most people will agree with your site.

  27. best time management 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:44 #

    Jesus Christ theres a great deal of spammy comments on this web site. Have you actually believed about trying to eliminate them or putting in a plugin?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Camarillo heating service - 21 de janeiro de 2013

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here today, so I just took to messing around online and realized…

  2. get rid of candida - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    News info…

    I was reading the news and I saw this really cool topic…

  3. Asian dating website - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Tumblr article…

    I saw a writer writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

  4. cooking schools - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Its hard to find good help…

    I am forever proclaiming that its hard to get good help, but here is…

Deixe um comentário

