KRYOLAN…

10 jan

Oi meninas o Post de hoje é novamente sobre produtos, ontem recebi uns 15 comentários pedindo pra mim fazer posts de produtos de maquiagem, e eu vou mostrar aqui uma marca que acho que eu não conhecia ,mas agora conheço que é a KRYOLAN, que ´uma marca de maquiagens

e como adoro maquiagens fiquei encantada com os produtos deles, então resolvi mostrar pra vocês, caso queiram entrar vou deixa o link do site

logo abaixo: http://kryolan.com.br

Pincel para polimento

 4mm com pêlos curtos

Para aplicação de pó

Para esfumar

Demaquilante  Hydro make-up Remover Oil

Paletas e trios de cores KRYOLAN

Esse Post é bem pequeno porque as imagens do site é pequena então não dão para aumentar!

>>>>>>>>>>>>….NOTÍCIA IMPORTANTE….<<<<<<<<<<<<

Amanhã vou fazer um Hangout pelo Youtube,então fiquem ligadas não sei as horas mas aviso pelo Face, Twitter ou por aqui mesmo pelo Blog Menina Chic!

By: Giovana M.

images (21)

48 Respostas to “KRYOLAN…”

  1. Cordell Clibon 12 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:43 #

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogs and seriously liked you’re web blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely have great article content. Thank you for sharing with us your blog.

  2. social media manager oakland ca 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:31 #

    Just to let you know your web site looks a little bit different in Safari on my pc using Linux .

  3. Christal Kong 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 21:04 #

    As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  4. close combat training 15 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:59 #

    Awesome post ! Cheers for, posting on my blog page dude! I will email you soon! I did not realise that!

  5. chair mat 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:05 #

    As soon as I at first left a comment I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a comment is added I receive 4 messages with the exact same comment.

  6. chairmats 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 5:32 #

    Just discovered this blog thru Bing, what a pleasant shock!

  7. domestic cleaning london 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:43 #

    Jesus Christ theres a lot of spammy feedback on this website. Have you actually thought about attempting to remove them or installing a extension?

  8. Akilah Hric 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:58 #

    Good site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  9. Rory Stanke 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 4:59 #

    I have your composing design, solve carry taking place creating! I is going to live back!

  10. zobacz 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:08 #

    Hiya, I’m especially cheerful I’ve found this info. Today bloggers distribute only on the subject of gossips and obtain and this is really frustrating. A sunny locate with exciting satisfy, this is what I ought. Thankfulness for keeping this website, I will be present visiting it. Achieve you solve newsletters? Cant get hold of it.

  11. seo bakersfield 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:40 #

    After I open up your Feed it appears to be a lot of junk, is the problem on my part?

  12. visit link 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 7:01 #

    I appreciate your wordpress design, where did you get a hold of it?

  13. Howard Vanderen 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:26 #

    Hey! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  14. obrączki 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:01 #

    I visited a lot of website nevertheless I conceive this one contains something extra in it in it

  15. chair mat 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 13:12 #

    When are you going to post again? You really entertain me!

  16. Isiah Stenerson 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:49 #

    Absolutely pent subject matter, thank you for selective information. “No human thing is of serious importance.” by Plato.

  17. photoshop download 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:58 #

    I emphatically comparable Your Article concerning Khmer Humourous » Somnangblogs Finalize emphatically what I was looking for!.

  18. Candi Sublette 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 23:21 #

    I am truly impressed with your writing skills and also with the describe by your blog. Is this a remunerated theme or did you modify it yourself? Nevertheless deposit up the outstanding quality writing, it’s odd to see a enormous blog comparable this one these days

  19. commercial chair mat 21 de janeiro de 2013 às 23:55 #

    Is it fine to place a portion of this on my website if I post a reference to this web site?

  20. Jesus Piccirillo 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 6:58 #

    I’m really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  21. eating raw garlic 22 de janeiro de 2013 às 8:14 #

    Is it alright to put a portion of this in my website if I submit a reference point to this site?

  22. kody pocztowe lublin romera 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 15:41 #

    Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my blog?

  23. fora 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:17 #

    I’m grateful that such blogs exist.

  24. Ernesto Beller 27 de janeiro de 2013 às 22:29 #

    I liked as much as you will obtain carried out proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nevertheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be turning in the following. ill definitely come further previously once more since exactly the same just about a lot incessantly inside of case you defend this increase.

  25. tour chairmats 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 0:26 #

    It appears to me that this web site doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the exact same issue? I enjoy this website and dont want to have to skip it whenever Im away from my computer.

  26. katalog stron internetowych 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 3:29 #

    You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most people will approve with your website.

  27. http://xatu.przeworsk.pl/ 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 7:53 #

    All I had needed I found here.

  28. tmj alexandria 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:13 #

    Can you email me with a few pointers on how you made your website look like this, Id be thankful!

  29. Kelvin Stoesz 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:29 #

    fantastic points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  30. vinyl windows 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 14:49 #

    I appreciate your wordpress design, where did you get a hold of it?

  31. Giuseppe Karper 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 16:36 #

    I conceive this site has got some very good information for everyone :D. “I like work it fascinates me. I can sit and look at it for hours.” by Jerome K. Jerome.

  32. registered dieticians 28 de janeiro de 2013 às 19:57 #

    Have you given any consideration at all with translating your main web page into Chinese? I know a couple of translaters right here which would certainly help you do it for free if you want to make contact with me personally.

  33. forum internetowe 4 de fevereiro de 2013 às 2:15 #

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  34. forum internetowe 8 de fevereiro de 2013 às 1:52 #

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Visi Weight Loss - 21 de janeiro de 2013

    Wikia…

    Wika linked to this site…

  2. How is herpes transmitted? - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Digg…

    While checking out DIGG today I noticed this…

  3. Reputation Management - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Its hard to find good help…

    I am forever saying that its hard to procure good help, but here is…

  4. automated dj software - 22 de janeiro de 2013

    Tumblr article…

    I saw a writer talking about this on Tumblr and it linked to…

  5. liberty reserve domain - 27 de janeiro de 2013

    Looking around…

    I like to look in various places on the web, regularly I will go to Digg and follow thru…

  6. date of Asia - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Just Browsing…

    While I was surfing yesterday I saw a great article about…

  7. free Asian dating - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Just Browsing…

    While I was surfing yesterday I noticed a great post concerning…

  8. dating site - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Just Browsing…

    While I was browsing yesterday I saw a excellent article concerning…

  9. dates of Asia - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Wikia…

    Wika linked to this place…

  10. Prometheus Pipe - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    News info…

    I was reading the news and I saw this really interesting information…

  11. Adventure Travel India - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Digg…

    While checking out DIGG yesterday I noticed this…

  12. Handwerker website - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Dreary Day…

    It was a dreary day here yesterday, so I just took to messing around online and realized…

  13. criar site - 28 de janeiro de 2013

    Just Browsing…

    While I was surfing today I noticed a great article about…

Deixe um comentário

