PAUL AND JOE…

4 dez

O Post de hoje é sobre a nova coleção de maquiagem do Paul and Joe, perfeitamente linda, vamos conferir?

Vem comigo!

Não canso de elogiar o visual das maquiagens da marca paul and joe.


sempre trazendo embalagens e produtos com destaque em seu relevo, as maquiagens deixam de ser apenas cosméticos para embelezar como também embelezam por si próprias nossa bancada de maquiagem.

a coleção primavera 2013, que será lançada a partir de janeiro, tem no carrossel o poder de nos encantar.

olhem a graça das sombras:

os batons, que sempre deixam a gente enlouquecidas por conta da bala em relevo, também tem o cavalinho:

só não curti que o pó compacto tem felinos estampados e nada na parte interna:

16 Respostas to “PAUL AND JOE…”

  1. Daniel 25 de dezembro de 2012 às 21:30 #

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is something that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this.

  2. natural hair 16 de janeiro de 2013 às 18:07 #

    How You Can Grow Strong Plus Healthy Hair

  3. mocny katalog stron 29 de janeiro de 2013 às 11:01 #

    Honestly, that’s an amazing blog.

  4. fora 31 de janeiro de 2013 às 20:57 #

    Excellent! Nothing to add.

  5. forum 4 de fevereiro de 2013 às 8:57 #

    I love what I can read here.

  6. pr singapore 15 de fevereiro de 2013 às 22:25 #

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that
    too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  7. Seo katalogi 25 de fevereiro de 2013 às 20:23 #

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  8. super katalogi 1 de março de 2013 às 7:38 #

    How educational it is.

  9. Katalog Sinooke 8 de março de 2013 às 2:31 #

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  10. Gregory Despain 5 de junho de 2013 às 0:47 #

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  11. Issac Maez 11 de junho de 2013 às 21:27 #

    Wow, superb weblog structure! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The whole glance of your site is excellent, as smartly as the content material!

  12. Issac Maez 11 de junho de 2013 às 21:39 #

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  13. Andrew Pelt 15 de junho de 2013 às 15:08 #

    This is really attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and sit up for seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  14. Issac Maez 15 de junho de 2013 às 16:01 #

    What i do not realize is in reality how you are now not really a lot more neatly-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You realize thus considerably in relation to this matter, made me for my part consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be interested until it’s one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times maintain it up!

  15. Brendan Munding 10 de julho de 2013 às 2:31 #

    http://bigbeanbagchair.webs.com So content to possess discovered this article.. Definitely very helpful perspective, thank you for posting.. Very practical mindset, many thanks for giving.. Is not it good whenever you uncover an excellent article?

Deixe um comentário